In addition to the standard FeedbackFruits support chat and help center, FeedbackFruits will host a live online service desk via Zoom from Monday till Friday between 9:00 AM and 6:00 PM (CEST)*. All teachers, instructional designers and ICTOs can go there for support in setting up all FeedbackFruits tooling and general questions about FeedbackFruits. 

Available hours*:

9AM to 6PM | CEST (Amsterdam time)
2AM to 11AM | CDT (Chicago time)
3AM to 12PM | EDT (Boston time)
5PM to 2AM | AEDT (Melbourne time)

You can just walk-in by clicking on the Zoom link, or you can schedule an appointment here. We are here for any questions! 

Would you like to get a general impression of what our tools can do? Join one of our online workshops! You don't have to sign-up, just join our Zoom session.

Workshops 

Tuesdays at 10AM CEST | 3AM CDT | 4AM EDT | 6PM AEDT (Duration: approx. 1 hour)

  • May 12 and 26: Interactive Video / Document / Audio, Comprehension, Interactive Presentation
  • May 19: Peer Review, Group Member Evaluation, Assignment Review, Skill Review

Thursdays at 3PM CEST | 8AM CDT | 9AM EDT | 11PM AEDT (Duration: approx. 1 hour)

  • April 30 and May 14: Peer Review, Group Member Evaluation, Assignment Review, Skill Review
  • May 7 and 28: Interactive Video / Document / Audio, Comprehension, Interactive Presentation

*The online service desk will not be available on the 5th and 21st of May because of Dutch national holidays.

Did this answer your question?